Staff & Contacts

Administration

Office Phone Number 717-872-9530

Principal

Secretary

Health Room

Phone: 717-872-9530 x3002

Nurse


Grade Level Teachers

Kindergarten

  • Mrs. Brittany Geiter (brittany.geiter@pennmanor.net)

1st Grade


2nd Grade


3rd Grade

4th Grade


5th Grade


6th Grade

Specialists

Art


Library


Applied Engineering

  • Mrs. Jenna Moyer (jenna.moyer@pennmanor.net)


Music


Physical Education

Support Staff

School Psychologist

  • Mrs. Lisa Ammon (lisa.ammon@pennmanor.net)

Academic Support

  • Mrs. Kim Baker (kimberly.baker@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Pam Eshelman, Aide (pamela.eshleman@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Michele Flatley, Aide (michele.flatley@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Lisa Eme, Aide (lisa.eme@pennmanor.net)

Gifted

  • Mr. Steve Sellers (steven.sellers@pennmanor.net)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

  • Mrs. Kathy Houck (kathy.houck@pennmanor.net)

Special Education Services

  • Mrs. Kyra Berkheimer, Teacher (kyra.garling@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Erika Straub, Aide (erika.straub@pennmanor.net)


School Counselor

  • Mrs. Samantha Strosser (samantha.strosser@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Alisha Bawiec (alisha.bawiec@pennmanor.net)

Speech Therapist

  • Mrs. Michelle Henry (michelle.henry@pennmanor.net)

Building Aides

  • Mrs. Carol Paitsel (carol.paitsel@pennmanor.net)

  • Mrs. Mindy Hoin (melinda.hoin@pennmanor.net)

Cafeteria

Custodial

  • Mr. Jeff Smith (jeffrey.smith@pennmanor.net)

  • Ms. Ashley Eberly (ashley.eberly@pennmanor.net)

Technology Support

Email: support@pennmanor.net

Phone: (717)872-9500 x1776